CONTACT US: +254 20 8024881 | info@boreshasacco.co.ke

Eldama Ravine HQClick here to download
Eldama Ravine Head Office, Teachers Plaza, P.O Box 80-20103 Eldama Ravine-KENYA.

Tel:020 8024881 M:0720200689/0734 200004;Email:info@boreshasacco.co.ke

Kabarnet Branch
Kabarnet Branch Box 538-30400 Kabarnet

Email:kabarnet@boreshasacco.co.ke

Mogotio BranchSacco Profile October 2015
Mogotio Branch Box 220-20105 Mogotio.

Email:mogotio@boreshasacco.co.ke

Kabartonjo BranchSacco Profile October 2015
Kabartonjo Branch Box 90-30401 Kabartonjo

Email:kbo@boreshasacco.co.ke

Mochongoi BranchSacco Profile October 2015
Mochongoi Branch 186-30403 Marigat

Email:mochongoi@boreshasacco.co.ke

Barwessa BranchSacco Profile October 2015
Barwessa Branch Box 538-30400 Kabarnet

Email:barwessa@boreshasacco.co.ke

Eldoret BranchSacco Profile October 2015
Eldoret Branch, Zion Mall, Box 8590 Eldoret.

Email:eldoret@boreshasacco.co.ke

Chemolingot BranchSacco Profile October 2015
Chemolingot Branch Box 186-30403 Marigat

Email:chemolingot@boreshasacco.co.ke

Nakuru BranchSacco Profile October 2015
Nakuru Branch 332 Nakuru

Email:nakuru@boreshasacco.co.ke

Kapsabet BranchSacco Profile October 2015
Kapsabet Branch 10301-30300 Kapsabet,

Email:kapsabet@boreshasacco.co.ke